Главная \ Our TV-channel \ Media Magnat Holdings

Media Magnat Holdings

The first Russian-language television channel in Cyprus RussianTv.World is a registered brand owned by the Media Magnat holding.

Cyprus media market leader

Formed in August 2019 for the purpose of consolidating a number of media assets, Media Magnat Holdings became the largest Russian Language media company in the Republic. Its influence spread far beyond Cyprus with more than 50 dedicated contributors, spread accross 5 offices (in Los Angeles, Cyprus, Russia, Malta and Romania).

For 8 years T.M. Afisha Cyprus Ltd, now part of Media Magnat Holdings has been publishing the  two most popular Russian-English magazines on the island: Afisha Cyprus and Afisha.Biz. Ech issue of the printed magazines is read by on average 12,000 people every month, and each online issue receives over 20,000 views.

Aside from the printed magazines, there are also online issues, which have amassed 42,000 followers through Instagram, 20,000 target subscribers through the Facebook accounts and up to 10,000 viewers on the YouTube channels. These 2 extensively-read glossy magazines on the island combined with a network of 4 popular websites, and the only Russian-language television channel in Cyprus RussianTV World have created the largest player in the Cyprus Russian language media market. 


Digital access only

The 24/7 broadcast is available in web format at www.russiantv.world. Hundreds of viewers watch our daily talk-shows, information and entertainment programs, news and reviews of the most interesting events in Cyprus. All programs are filmed mainly on the island, in the Russian language. Each show has its own unique format.
“We consulted with lawyers and immediately took steps to register our intellectual property. Now, we own the copyright and the exclusive rights to all RTvW programs,” explains Tatiana Magnitskaya, producer of RussianTV.World.

The broadcast also includes famous TV series, movies, and cartoons from leading filmmakers. This content is reproduced on RussianTv.World in accordance with established copyright rules. .
Brands who trust us

Impeccable reputation and confident success


We are constantly evolving, taking into account the needs of our readers and advertisers. We live in Cyprus, and we perfectly feel the wave of our community.

"It is quite clear that the Russian-speaking people need some kind of connecting link here in Cyprus. There is not enough a single source of reliable and fascinating information about what is happening around. This is how the idea to create RussianTV World was born,” says Tatiana Magnitskaya.


We are always grateful to those who trust us, and we want you to evaluate the products of our media holding as soon as possible!
MEDIA MAGNAT HOLDINGS
PRODUCTS
RussianTv.World
TV Channel
Afisha.Cyprus
Magazine
Afisha.Biz
Magazine

Главная \ О канале \ Media Magnat Holdings

Media Magnat Holdings

Первый русскоязычный телеканал Кипра RussianTv.World - зарегистрированный бренд, принадлежащий холдингу Media Magnat.

Лидер медиа рынка Кипра

Media Magnat Holdings  в 2019 году стал самой крупной медийной компанией Республики. Его влияние вышло далеко за пределы Кипра: более 50-ти сотрудников, 5 офисов –  в Лос-Анджелесе, на Кипре, в России (г. Иркутск) на Мальте и в Румынии.

Вот уже 8 лет медиахолдинг издает два самых популярных русско-английских журнала острова: Afisha Cyprus и Afisha.Biz. Ежемесячно эти печатные издания читают около 12000 человек, а каждый онлайн-выпуск собирает более 20 000 просмотров.

Суммарно 42 000 фолловеров в Instagram, 20 000 целевых подписчиков на аккаунтах Facebook, 10 000 зрителей на каналах Youtube, 2 самых читаемых глянцевых журнала острова, сеть из 4х популярных сайтов, а теперь и единственный в мире русскоязычный канал о Кипре RussianTV World.

Аналогов.Net
​​
Эфир в режиме 24/7 уже запущен в формате интернет-ТВ на собственном веб-стайте www.russiantv.world. Тысячи зрителей ежедневно смотрят новые ток-шоу, информационные и развлекательные программы, новости и ревью самых интересных мероприятий Кипра.
Все передачи снимаются, в основном, здесь, на острове, на русском языке. Каждая имеет уникальный формат и неповторима по содержанию.

«Мы проконсультировались с юристами и сразу зарегистрировали патенты на интеллектуальную собственность. Теперь обладаем эксклюзивными правами на все созданные нами передачи и рады предлагать зрителям то, что они смогут увидеть только у нас», - поясняет продюсер RussianTV World Татьяна Магнитская.


Также эфир состоит из ярких сериалов, фильмов и мультфильмов крупнейших кинопроизводителей. Подобный контент воспроизводится на RussianTv.World в формате ретрансляции.

Безупречная репутация и уверенный успех

Президент холдинга Татьяна Магнитская – одна из самых влиятельных персон медиабизнеса на Кипре. Более 8 лет она издает два популярных русско-английских журнала: Afisha Cyprus и Afisha.Biz. Ежемесячно эти печатные издания читают около 12000 человек, а каждый онлайн-выпуск собирает более 20000 просмотров.

Нам доверяют такие бренды
«Мы непрерывно развиваемся, учитывая потребности наших читателей и рекламодателей. Мы ведь сами живем на Кипре, и прекрасно чувствуем ту волну, которая необходима жителям острова.

Совершенно ясно, что русскоязычному коммьюнити нужно некое связующее звено: не хватает единого источника достоверной и увлекательной информации о том, что происходит вокруг. Так возникла идея создать RussianTV World», - говорит Татьяна Магнитская.

                         
Мы всегда благодарны тем, кто нам доверяет, и хотим, чтобы вы поскорее оценили продукты нашего медиахолдинга! 
ПРОДУКТЫ
Media Magnat Holdings
RussianTv.World
Телеканал
Afisha.Cyprus
Журнал
Afisha.Biz
Журнал